Rusty Shackle

When The Morning Comes – Rusty Shackle

Indie Folk Band Rusty Shackle release new single ‘When The Morning Comes’


Welsh six-piece Rusty Shackle release their new single ‘When The Morning Comes‘. The six-piece group consist of Liam Collins (vocals, guitars), Scott McKeon (fiddle, banjo and vocals), James McKeon (guitars and vocals), Ryan Williams (trumpet, bass guitar), Baz Barwick (bass guitar, mandola and vocals) and Owen Emmanuel (drums and percussion).

Their infectious new single has climbed the iTunes singer/songwriter charts coming in at an impressive No.3! The band took to Facebook to express their gratitude…

*** THANK YOU *** What a day that was! Reached #3 in the iTunes Singer/Songwriter charts, #80 in the iTunes UK single…

Posted by Rusty Shackle Official on Saturday, 9 January 2016

You can listen to Rusty Shackle’s new single below. Don’t forget to let me know your thoughts in the comments below.

You can find out more information about Rusty Shackle on their Facebook page or head over to their website.

25/03 – Nottingham – Bodega
26/03 – Oxford – Jericho Tavern
31/03 – Manchester – Gulliver’s
01/04 – Sheffield – The Plug
02/04 – London – The Old Blue Last
03/04 – Brighton – The Albert
08/04 – Andover – The Lights
10/04 – Bristol – Louisiana
15/04 – Cardiff – Moon Club
16/04 – Honiton – Beehive


You may also enjoy...

3 thoughts on “When The Morning Comes – Rusty Shackle

  1. They look like pirates. Are they pirates? I hope so because the world needs more of those.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *